Webinar – Confirmation

[headline_arial_small_centered color=”#23629f”]Thank You!
We have received your registration and sent the details to your email inbox. [/headline_arial_small_centered]
[content_box_blue width=”75%”]

Webinar Details:

[red_arrow_list width=”100%”]

  • Webinar: How a Single Change To My Parenting Ended Our Child Behavior Problems Without Having To Yell, Scream, or Spank!
  • Presenter: Charles Murray Anderson, Author of Blissful Parenting
  • Scheduled Date: 12th of June
  • Scheduled Time: 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK / 6am+1day NSW, Australia

[/red_arrow_list]

[/content_box_blue]

[order_box_2 width=”72%” + border=”4px”]right-arrowYour webinar link: http://www.blissfulparenting.com/webinar/live [/order_box_2]